AAF 2019 Exhibitors



Visitors can expect to see a superb range of art galleries and artists exhibiting thousands of pieces of art over the weekend with prices from £50 to around £20,000.Be wowed by  award winning artists , household names , local creatives and emerging stars of the future and don’t forget entry to the event is free all weekend.

We hope you enjoy your visit to the Aberdeen Art Fair.