AAF 2018 Exhibitors

 

Expect to see an exciting selection of work by over 300 artists and creatives with prices from £50 to over £30,000.

The art you see at the fair will change hour by hour as more new work is revealed so please use your ticket to return anytime over the weekend.

 

1 – Jane Bradford Art – www.jbradfordart.co.uk

2 – Scottish Furniture Makers – www.scottishfurnituremakers.org.uk

3 – Maria Helena Fine Art – www.mariahelenafineart.com

4 – Cat Burton Fine Art – www.catburton.co.uk

5 – Peacock Visual Arts – www.peaccockvisualarts.com

6 – Johnston Fine Art Gallery – www.johnstonartist.co.uk

7-8 – Alpha Art – www.alpha-art.co.uk

9-11 – Robertson Fine Art – www.robertsonfineart.co.uk

12 – Rachael Brown Art – www.rachaelbrown-art.com

13 – Rodgie Gallery – www.rodgiegallery.com

14 – Doreen Wallace – www.doreenwallace.com-paintings

15 – Ade Adesina – www.adeadesina.com

16-18 – Enid Hutt Gallery – www.enidhuttgallery.com

19 – Subversion Gallery – www.subversiongallery.co.uk

20 – Dancing Light Gallery – www.dancinglightgllery.co.uk

21 – Tina Boswell Art – www.tinaboswellart.co.uk

22 – Wendy Helliwell – www.wendyh.com

23 – Aberdeen Artists Society – www.aberdeenartistssociety.co.uk

24 – A Heart of Glass – www.aheartofglass.co.uk

25-26 – Arteries Gallery – www.arteriesgallery.co.uk

27 – Walter Lindner (Berlin) A Retrospective – www.berlinwalls.co.uk

28-29 – Ron Lawson – www.ronlawsonart.co.uk

30 – Alce Harfield – www.alceharfield.com

 

Our Exhibitors look forward to welcoming you to the eighth AAF and if you see one particular piece on their website that you would like them to take to the fair please let them know.

Read trusted college paper services reviews written by students . treatment disease tablets healthybones.store medicine shoppe . auto likes instagram