The Virtual Aberdeen Art Fair 2020 Exhibitor list

If you are unable to find the piece of art that you are looking for in today’s list please contact our Exhibitors, listed below directly as they all have a further selection of art to see on their websites. We would be grateful if when contacting one of our exhibitors you mention that you saw them on the new Virtual AAF site.

And with Christmas not far art is a present that can be truly memorable and last a lifetime.

Many of our exhibitors offer a choice of Christmas vouchers, just ask for details.

 

Aberdeen Artists Society – www.aberdeenartistssociety.co.uk

Robertson Fine Art – www.robertsonfineart.com

Junor Gallery – www.junorgallery.scot

Watson Gallery – www.watsongallery.co.uk

Milton Art Gallery – www.miltonart.com

Galleria Luti – www.gallerialuti.co.uk

Fotheringham Gallery – www.fotheringhamgallery.co.uk                

Harbour View Gallery – www.abarber.co.uk

Ingrained Culture  – www. ingrainedculture.co.uk

Ade Adesina – www.adeadesina.com

Peacock Visual Arts – www.peacockvisualarts.com

Clifton Gallery – www.cliftonfineart.com

Matthew Ellwood – www.matthewellwood.com

Dreipunkt Edition – www.dreipunkt-edition.de

Frank Mosley Art – www.frankmosleyart.com

Nev Storer – www.nevillestorer.com

Wendy Helliwell – www. wendyh.com                                         

John Maher Photography – www.jbmaherphotography.co.uk

Pascale Steenkiste – pascalesteenkisteart.com

Conny van Acquoy – www.connyvanacquoy.exto.org

The Butterworth Gallery – www.thebutterworthgallery.com

Jennifer Thomson www.jenniferthomson.com

Lita Narayan – www.lita-art.co.uk

The Round Box Gallery

TAQAs Nominated Charity for 2019/2020 Hamish Dears Warm Hugs www.hamishdearswarmhugs.com

 

Thank you for visiting the Virtual Aberdeen Art Fair and don’t forget the website is updated regularly with stunning new work and we are on-line to the 30th of December 2020.

Select A Gallery or Artist